About us

Get to know us

The INNLAB AG company was set up on July 2, 2015, with their head office and service location in Basel and production in Therwil.

 

Our main sphere of activity is production, delivery and assembly of laboratory facilities, which, in the pharmaceutical and chemical industry as well as in hospitals and schools, marks a focal point throughout Switzerland.

 

Nevertheless, there is also much attention given to the service, maintenance and carpentry field.

 

The quality of the products and services play a decisive role in our strategy. All our employees are qualified professionals, who have carried out these tasks for years. Furthermore, an apprentice completes our team.

INNLAB in terms of numbers

0

years of laboratory experience

0

motivated employees

0

locations

Executive Board

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Björn Bohler

Björn Bohler

Project Manager/ Executive Director

+41 61 500 30 50

b.bohler@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Philipp Cartier

Philipp Cartier

Project Manager/ Member of the Executive Board

+41 61 500 30 50

p.cartier@innlab.ch

Consulting / Sales / Project management

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Patrice Wyss

Patrice Wyss

Project and assembly management

+41 77 520 06 00

p.wyss@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Roy Morgenthaler

Roy Morgenthaler

Sales/ Project Manager

+41 76 501 84 78

r.morgenthaler@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Herbert Güntert

Herbert Güntert

Project Manager Carpentry

+ 41 61 500 30 57

h.guentert@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Michel Frei

Michel Frei

Consulting/ Sales

+41 77 529 63 97

m.frei@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Rémi Schwedler

Rémi Schwedler

Sales / Project Manager

+41 61 202 50 06

r.schwedler@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Matthieu Scheideck

Matthieu Scheideck

Project manager carpentry

+41 61 202 50 25

m.scheideck@innlab.ch

Technical processing/ Office service

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Thanh Truong

Thanh Truong

Management technical processing

+41 61 500 30 56

t.truong@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Nadine Bannier

Nadine Bannier

Advisor planning

+41 61 500 30 54

n.bannier@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Antonio Saia

Antonio Saia

Advisor planning

+41 61 500 30 55

a.saia@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Pascal Schmitt

Pascal Schmitt

Planning clerk

+41 61 500 30 53

p.schmitt@innlab.ch

Sanitär

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - David Douggaz

Nicolai Gundlach

Management plumbing / Project Manager

+41 61 202 50 22

n.gundlach@innlab.ch

Backoffice

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Judith Bohler

Judith Bohler

Head of Backoffice

+41 61 500 30 50

j.bohler@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Ratchanat Rojsiriprasert

Ratchanat Rojsiriprasert

Advisor planning/ administration

+41 61 500 30 58

r.rojsiriprasert@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Judith Bohler

Sabrina Bohler

Head of Human Resources / Responsible for Marketing

+41 61 202 50 26

s.bohler@innlab.ch

Team von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass - Judith Bohler

Regula Zaugg

Reception / Administration

+41 61 500 30 50

r.zaugg@innlab.ch

We are active as a sponsor

Sponsorentätigkeit von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass aus Allschwil, Rodersdorf und Basel

We have supported the BSC Old Boys Basel Football Club from this year.

Sponsorentätigkeit von INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass aus Allschwil, Rodersdorf und Basel

We have supported the Basketball Club Allschwil from this year.

We are a member of the following associations

Verbandsmitglied - INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass aus Allschwil, Rodersdorf und Basel Verbandsmitglied - INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass aus Allschwil, Rodersdorf und Basel Verbandsmitglied - INNLAB - Labor- und Inneneinrichter nach Mass aus Allschwil, Rodersdorf und Basel